Thumbplay News

New York — December 23, 2008 — Five hot new mobile downloads from chart-topping Rap, Hip-Hop, Pop, Alternative and R&B artists will be available exclusively on and its mobile site, These downloads have been made possible through an agreement between Thumbplay, the #1 mobile entertainment destination in the U.S., and Universal Music Group (UMG), the world’s leading music company.

Effective immediately, fans can download the following:

· Kanye West’s, “Love Lockdown (Outro)”
· Ludacris’, “Press the Start Button”
· Rihanna’s, “Disturbia” (Craig C’s Disturbstamental Mix)
· The Killers’, “Tidal Wave”
· The-Dream’s, “Rockin’ That Thang”

Dedicated to providing the best and most sought-after mobile entertainment, is home to the broadest selection of trendsetting content available and is guaranteed to take care of all your mobile entertainment needs.




Send facebook photos to your phone with Photo Portal.